Fixed Select Subscription | Lyric Opera of Chicago

Ring Cycle Series

Purchase a Ring cycle package now and you’ll become a member of the exclusive Valhalla Circle—a giving society designed specifically for fans who wish to learn more about the Ring while mingling with fellow Wagner lovers. Early package purchase includes a tax-deductible contribution and its accompanying benefits. Claim your place amongst the gods and secure priority seating for this highly-anticipated cultural event!

 

Ring Cycle 1

  • Das Rheingold Monday, Apr 13 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Die Walküre Tuesday, Apr 14 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Siegfried Thursday, Apr 16 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Saturday, Apr 18 2020, 5:30 PM

Ring Cycle 2

  • Das Rheingold Monday, Apr 20 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Die Walküre Tuesday, Apr 21 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Siegfried Thursday, Apr 23 2020, 6:00 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Saturday, Apr 25 2020, 5:30 PM

Ring Cycle 3

  • Das Rheingold Monday, Apr 27 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Die Walküre Wednesday, Apr 29 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Siegfried Friday, May 1 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Sunday, May 3 2020, 2:30 PM