Fixed-Seat Series

Choose from any of our nearly 20 fixed-seat series and have the ease of pre-selected dates and renewable seats of your own. 

Want more flexibility? Create your own series and choose any title and date to suit your taste and schedule.

Are you a 2018/19 season subscriber? Log in to start your 2019/20 renewal. 

 

Number of Performances



Day








Time

Performance







A Series

  • The Barber of Seville Monday, Oct 21 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Monday, Oct 28 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Tuesday, Dec 3 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Thursday, Feb 6 2020, 7:00 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Wednesday, Feb 19 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Dead Man Walking - Voucher
  • The Three Queens - Voucher A

A1 Series

  • The Barber of Seville Monday, Oct 21 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Monday, Oct 28 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Tuesday, Dec 3 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Friday, Feb 21 2020, 7:00 PM

A2 Series

  • Dead Man Walking Wednesday, Nov 6 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Tuesday, Nov 26 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Thursday, Feb 6 2020, 7:00 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Wednesday, Feb 19 2020, 7:00 PM

A3 Series

  • The Barber of Seville Monday, Oct 21 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Monday, Oct 28 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Thursday, Feb 6 2020, 7:00 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Wednesday, Feb 19 2020, 7:00 PM

B Series

  • The Barber of Seville Wednesday, Oct 2 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Wednesday, Nov 6 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Tuesday, Nov 26 2019, 7:00 PM
  • The Three Queens Wednesday, Dec 4 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Monday, Feb 17 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Queen of Spades - Voucher B

B1 Series

  • The Barber of Seville Wednesday, Oct 2 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 7:00 PM
  • The Three Queens Wednesday, Dec 4 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Monday, Feb 17 2020, 7:00 PM

B3 Series

  • The Barber of Seville Wednesday, Oct 2 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Wednesday, Nov 6 2019, 7:00 PM
  • The Three Queens Wednesday, Dec 4 2019, 7:00 PM

C Series

  • The Barber of Seville Friday, Oct 18 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Friday, Oct 25 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Thursday, Nov 14 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Friday, Nov 22 2019, 7:00 PM
  • The Three Queens Saturday, Dec 7 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Friday, Feb 14 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Queen of Spades - Voucher C

C3 Series

  • The Barber of Seville Saturday, Sep 28 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Friday, Oct 25 2019, 7:00 PM
  • The Three Queens Saturday, Dec 7 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Friday, Feb 14 2020, 7:00 PM

D Series

  • The Barber of Seville Saturday, Oct 5 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Luisa Miller Saturday, Oct 12 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Saturday, Nov 2 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Don Giovanni Saturday, Nov 23 2019, 7:30 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Saturday, Feb 15 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Saturday, Feb 29 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Saturday, Apr 4 2020, 5:30 PM
  • The Three Queens - Voucher D

D2 Series

  • Luisa Miller Saturday, Oct 12 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Don Giovanni Saturday, Nov 23 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Saturday, Mar 7 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Saturday, Apr 4 2020, 5:30 PM

F1 Series

  • The Barber of Seville Saturday, Oct 5 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Saturday, Nov 16 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Don Giovanni Saturday, Nov 30 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Saturday, Feb 29 2020, 7:30 PM

Value Series

  • The Barber of Seville Wednesday, Oct 2 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Wednesday, Oct 16 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Wednesday, Nov 6 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Tuesday, Nov 26 2019, 7:00 PM
  • The Three Queens Wednesday, Dec 4 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Thursday, Feb 6 2020, 7:00 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Wednesday, Feb 19 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Saturday, Apr 4 2020, 5:30 PM

MA Series

  • The Barber of Seville Sunday, Oct 13 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Sunday, Oct 20 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Sunday, Nov 10 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Sunday, Nov 17 2019, 2:00 PM
  • The Three Queens Sunday, Dec 1 2019, 2:00 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Sunday, Feb 23 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Sunday, Mar 8 2020, 2:00 PM

MB Series

  • Dead Man Walking Wednesday, Nov 13 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Wednesday, Nov 20 2019, 2:00 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Wednesday, Feb 26 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Wednesday, Mar 4 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller - Voucher MB

MC Series

  • The Barber of Seville Sunday, Oct 27 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Sunday, Dec 8 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Sunday, Feb 9 2020, 2:00 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Sunday, Mar 1 2020, 2:00 PM

MG Series

  • The Barber of Seville Thursday, Oct 10 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller Thursday, Oct 31 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Don Giovanni Thursday, Dec 5 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Thursday, Mar 5 2020, 2:00 PM

F Series

  • Dead Man Walking Saturday, Nov 16 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Don Giovanni Saturday, Nov 30 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Madama Butterfly Friday, Feb 21 2020, 7:00 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Saturday, Apr 11 2020, 2:00 PM
  • Luisa Miller - Voucher F

D1 Series

  • The Barber of Seville Saturday, Sep 28 2019, 6:00 PM
  • Dead Man Walking Saturday, Nov 2 2019, 7:30 PM
  • The Queen of Spades Saturday, Feb 15 2020, 7:30 PM
  • Götterdämmerung Saturday, Apr 11 2020, 2:00 PM