Fixed Select Subscription | Lyric Opera of Chicago

Fixed-Seat Series

Are you a 2017/18 season subscriber? Log in to start your 2018/19 renewal. 

Choose from any of our 20 fixed-seat series and have the ease of pre-selected dates and renewable seats of your own. Want more flexibility? Create your own series and choose any title and date to suit your taste and schedule.

 

Number of Performances



Day








Time

Performance







A Series

  • Idomeneo Thursday, Oct 18 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Monday, Dec 3 2018, 7:00 PM
  • La bohème Thursday, Jan 10 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Monday, Feb 18 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Monday, Mar 4 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Ariodante Monday, Mar 11 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Siegfried - Choose Your Date
  • Cendrillon - Choose Your Date

B Series

  • La bohème Wednesday, Oct 17 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Idomeneo Wednesday, Oct 24 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Siegfried Friday, Nov 16 2018, 6:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Thursday, Dec 6 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Thursday, Jan 17 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Thursday, Feb 14 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Wednesday, Mar 13 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Ariodante - Choose Your Date

C Series

  • Idomeneo Friday, Nov 2 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Friday, Nov 30 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Friday, Jan 11 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La bohème Friday, Jan 25 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Friday, Feb 22 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Friday, Mar 1 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Ariodante Thursday, Mar 14 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Siegfried - Choose Your Date

D Series

  • Idomeneo Saturday, Oct 13 2018, 7:30 PM
  • La bohème Saturday, Oct 20 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Siegfried Saturday, Nov 3 2018, 6:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Saturday, Nov 17 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Cendrillon Saturday, Dec 1 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Elektra Saturday, Feb 2 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Ariodante Saturday, Mar 2 2019, 7:30 PM
  • La traviata Saturday, Mar 16 2019, 7:30 PM

F Series

  • Cendrillon Saturday, Dec 8 2018, 7:30 PM
  • La bohème Saturday, Jan 19 2019, 7:30 PM
  • La traviata Saturday, Feb 16 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Ariodante Friday, Mar 8 2019, 7:00 PM

A1 Series

  • Idomeneo Thursday, Oct 18 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Monday, Dec 3 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Monday, Feb 18 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Monday, Mar 4 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Ariodante Monday, Mar 11 2019, 7:00 PM

A2 Series

  • Idomeneo Wednesday, Oct 24 2018, 7:00 PM
  • La bohème Tuesday, Jan 22 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Ariodante Friday, Mar 8 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Friday, Mar 22 2019, 7:00 PM

A3 Series

  • Idomeneo Thursday, Oct 18 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Monday, Dec 3 2018, 7:00 PM
  • La bohème Tuesday, Jan 22 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Monday, Feb 18 2019, 7:00 PM

B1 Series

  • La bohème Wednesday, Oct 17 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Siegfried Friday, Nov 16 2018, 6:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Thursday, Dec 6 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Thursday, Jan 17 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Thursday, Feb 14 2019, 7:00 PM

B2 Series

  • La bohème Thursday, Jan 10 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Friday, Feb 22 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Friday, Mar 1 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Ariodante Thursday, Mar 14 2019, 7:00 PM

B3 Series

  • La bohème Wednesday, Oct 17 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Siegfried Friday, Nov 16 2018, 6:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Thursday, Jan 17 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Wednesday, Mar 13 2019, 7:00 PM

C3 Series

  • La bohème Saturday, Oct 6 2018, 6:30 PM
  • Idomeneo Friday, Nov 2 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Friday, Jan 11 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Friday, Mar 1 2019, 7:00 PM

D1 Series

  • La bohème Saturday, Oct 20 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Cendrillon Saturday, Dec 8 2018, 7:30 PM
  • La traviata Saturday, Feb 16 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Ariodante Saturday, Mar 2 2019, 7:30 PM

D2 Series

  • La bohème Saturday, Oct 6 2018, 6:30 PM
  • Siegfried Saturday, Nov 3 2018, 6:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Saturday, Nov 17 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Cendrillon Saturday, Dec 1 2018, 7:30 PM
  • La traviata Saturday, Mar 16 2019, 7:30 PM

F1 Series

  • Idomeneo Saturday, Oct 13 2018, 7:30 PM
  • Il trovatore Friday, Nov 30 2018, 7:00 PM
  • La bohème Saturday, Jan 19 2019, 7:30 PM
  • Elektra Saturday, Feb 2 2019, 7:30 PM

Value Series

  • La bohème Wednesday, Oct 17 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Idomeneo Wednesday, Oct 24 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Siegfried Friday, Nov 16 2018, 6:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Monday, Dec 3 2018, 7:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Friday, Jan 11 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Elektra Thursday, Feb 14 2019, 7:00 PM
  • La traviata Friday, Mar 1 2019, 7:00 PM
  • Ariodante Monday, Mar 11 2019, 7:00 PM

MA Series

  • La bohème Sunday, Oct 14 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Idomeneo Sunday, Oct 21 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Siegfried Sunday, Nov 11 2018, 1:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Sunday, Nov 25 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Sunday, Jan 20 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Elektra Sunday, Feb 10 2019, 2:00 PM
  • La traviata Sunday, Feb 24 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Ariodante Sunday, Mar 17 2019, 2:00 PM

MB Series

  • Siegfried Wednesday, Nov 7 2018, 1:00 PM
  • Cendrillon Wednesday, Dec 5 2018, 2:00 PM
  • La bohème Wednesday, Jan 16 2019, 2:00 PM
  • La traviata Wednesday, Feb 20 2019, 2:00 PM
  • Ariodante Tuesday, Mar 5 2019, 2:00 PM

MC Series

  • Idomeneo Sunday, Oct 28 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Sunday, Dec 9 2018, 2:00 PM
  • La bohème Sunday, Jan 13 2019, 2:00 PM
  • La traviata Sunday, Mar 10 2019, 2:00 PM

MG Series

  • La bohème Thursday, Oct 11 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Il trovatore Wednesday, Nov 21 2018, 2:00 PM
  • Elektra Wednesday, Feb 6 2019, 2:00 PM
  • La traviata Thursday, Mar 7 2019, 2:00 PM